You can remove someone from your Safety Network by following these steps:

  1. Go to Safety Network in the menu of the Noonlight app

  2. Tap on the name of the person you want to remove

  3. Tap on Remove

This person will no longer be able to request check-ins from you, view your live location, or activate a Noonlight alarm to send police to your location.

If you want to remove someone who has not yet accepted your invite to join your Safety Network, tap on Pending next to their name then tap Remove.

Did this answer your question?